The Top Mitsubishi Galant VR-4 Resource

Join the best E39A 1991-1992 Mitsubishi Galant VR-4 community and document your GVR4 journey.

• Software Upgraded - Reset Your Password to Login
    In order to log in after the forum software change, you need to reset your password. If you don't have access to the email address you used to register your GVR4.org account, you won't be able to reset your password. In that case, follow the instructions here to regain access to the forum.

Febest drive shaft center bearing support ..Any body here ever used this before?

Vr4junkie

Any body here ever used these driveshaft center support bearings >>>> click I know must you guys will say OEM or nothing but I checked them out there a company out in Germany which is not bad and there a good price thinkin of giving them a try but still not sure.

pot

Staff member
I have zero experience with this company but man this a helluva price. I like the fact an image of the actual part is pictured, the factory Mitsubishi part # is cited, and the parts advertised on Amazon. I may just have to jump on this too. I'd say go for it and report back your evaluation.

Vr4junkie

I might just place an order today if there made in Germany and quality of the part is good ill keep them.

Our cars use two right /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/confused.gif

G

Staff member
Febest is chinese garbage.

Vr4junkie

Just placed my order came out to 71.90 free shipping should be here any time from the 6-10 Ill post some pic when I get them.

G

Staff member
Be ready to return them.

Vr4junkie

Just read your last comment are these really made in china?

Last edited:

G

Staff member
All febest is chinese.

Last edited:

snailspool

Interested in seeing how this works out. Please keep us informed!

Vr4junkie

Will do I'll post some pics when I get them if there made in china im ganna be /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/mad.gif but what from G is saying they are but I'll know in a few days.

Last edited:

3rdstrikedsm