The Top Mitsubishi Galant VR-4 Resource

Join the best E39A 1991-1992 Mitsubishi Galant VR-4 community and document your GVR4 journey.

• Software Upgraded - Reset Your Password to Login
    In order to log in after the forum software change, you need to reset your password. If you don't have access to the email address you used to register your GVR4.org account, you won't be able to reset your password. In that case, follow the instructions here to regain access to the forum.

Just bought my first GVR4!

Hi guys i just got my first Galant vr4. Its kingston grey, 986/1000, with a sunroof.
Im new to the GVR4 world but not new to DSM's ive had a few. What's the site to get
all the parts for these cars, like extreme psi or something like that. Looking for some
mud-flaps that fit nice. /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/smile.gif

LIV4PSI

JNZ Tuning. I'm not sure if they have mudflaps, but they have a lot of OEM VR4 parts.

Last edited:

prove_it

Nice choice of color..

It is the fastest of all time.

bobdole

Welcome. She looks clean.

iceman69510

Turn Right Racing
Staff member
Kensington. /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/wink.gif

mitsuturbo

Quoting TylerFaulkner:
Hi guys i just got my first Galant vr4. Its kingston grey, 986/1000, with a sunroof.
Im new to the GVR4 world but not new to DSM's ive had a few. What's the site to get
all the parts for these cars, like extreme psi or something like that. Looking for some