**DONOTDELETE**
(Unregistered)
10/31/10 04:28 AM
WTH

Hey all i just registered here but for some reason i cnt figure out why my name says newbie under it. Im not a newbie i've been havin my gvr4 for a long time does anyone know how I could edit my profile to say what every I want under my name? Also forgot to say this sites pretty cool i used to be on honda tech but those guys are nothin but ricers and there cars are all broke ass piles of trash.

SouthCaliVR4
(Gas Analyzer)
10/31/10 04:52 AM
Re: WTH

Won't matter if your a hundred years old & have been building Mitsus since Gods dog was born, you're a newbie to the site & stuck with the moniker unless a mod chooses to give you a worse one.

seizer
(Member)
10/31/10 05:03 AM

On this site it requires that you work your way out of newbie status... By that I mean you have to post either by starting a new thread or replying to a thread. The more you post the farther away from newbie status you will be. There should of been some sort of notice about the whole status thing when you signed up but its not a big deal just start posting! Usually our first post is a introduction with pics of your gvr4 with no hondas visible (kidding) and a short history.

Whoodoo
(buff guys = good time but my dream is to fondle 1051)
10/31/10 11:22 AM

You aren't real.

Either that, or...

Terry Posten
(Old Balls)
10/31/10 11:29 AM

Your almost 10% there. Post up more, before you know it, you will be a regular member like 90% of the people on here. If you want to be in the elite status club, get known, be a valued member, and then say something stupid .

2of9
(Hellaflush)
10/31/10 01:42 PM

Mods can change it to Noobie if it makes it any better

turbowop
(Hard Snarker)
10/31/10 01:48 PM

dooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooshhh

SmoothCustomer
(Public school educated knowitall)
10/31/10 02:11 PM

Quoting Whoodoo:

You aren't real.

Either that, or...

What he said.

alansupra94
(Excuse the retarded question.)
10/31/10 06:58 PM