The Top Mitsubishi Galant VR-4 Resource

Join the best E39A 1991-1992 Mitsubishi Galant VR-4 community and document your GVR4 journey.

• Software Upgraded - Reset Your Password to Login
    In order to log in after the forum software change, you need to reset your password. If you don't have access to the email address you used to register your GVR4.org account, you won't be able to reset your password. In that case, follow the instructions here to regain access to the forum.

Im new to VR4 world but Not to DSM's....proud owner of 965

Whats going on people. My name is Dee and just a little about myself. This is my third car that i owned in less than 3 years with a 4g63 in it. I started out west in Seattle Washington where I purchased my GST, and GSX. sold my GST and came to Charleston South Carolina with my GSX. How i came across 965 is when i stopped in Jacksonville to see some friends that was having a Meet and met the owners who had 965 and 145 at the time. Made some moves and drove 415 miles 1 way to trailer 965 back to south carolina. So far she sits outside in until we finish the talon for Englishtown then we will get underway with project 965. Im not going to go big with her just a lil 3052 to power her. Im not a computer guy so ill try to get pics up asap. BTW is somebody has a summit white USDM bumper they are getting rid of..PM me.

just to give u some ideas this post is how she sat before i got her
click

Hears what she is doing right now until time to get in the garage
click

1990ggsxnj

Try posting in the WTB (want to buy) section to find what you're looking for. Quite a few parts cars out there so shouldn't be too hard to find.

raptorWagon

Welcome Dee, finally made your way over to GVR4 country.
to help you out with pics
galant0002.jpg

galant0015.jpg

galant0006.jpg

0718091646b.jpg

0718091646.jpg

0718091255.jpg

Last edited by a moderator:

mistaVR4

Welcome! Are you planning to change the interior back to all black?